Empowering Food Related Links

​Just Label It!                                    justlabelit.org

BuyCott  App                                  buycott.com

The Daily Green                             thedailygreen.com

Local Harvest                                 localharvest.org

Michael Pollan                               michaelpollan.com

PolyFace Farms                             olyfacefarms.com

Chez Panisse                                  chezpanisse.com

Growing Power                              growingpower.org

Jamie Oliver  Food Tube              youtube.com/user/JamieOliver

Organic Gardening                       organicgardening.com

Mother Earth News                     motherearthnews.com

Wholesome Wave                        wholesomewave.org

Edible School Yard                       edibleschoolyard.org

Non GMO Project                         nongmoproject.org

Vegetarian Times                          vegetariantimes.com

Heirloom Seeds                            rareseeds.com

Supporters 


Buitenwerkplaats Landscape Laboratory       buitenwerkplaats.nl

KulttuuriKauppila Art Centre                               kulttuurikauppila.fi

Elaine L Jacobs Gallery Wayne State                  art.wayne.edu/jacob_gallery.php

Prescott College Gallery Sam Hill Gallery         prescott.edu/gallery/

Billboard Art Project                                                billboardartproject.org

Illegal Art   ​                                                                  illegal-art.tumblr.com

I-Park                                                                            i-park.org

McColl Center For Visual Art                                mccollcenter.org

Canada Council On The Arts                                canadacouncil.ca/‎

The New Gallery                                                       thenewgallery.org

Kimmel Nelson Harding Foundation                khncenterforthearts.org

AirPlane Gallery                                                        airplaneunderbushwick.com

Sam Houston State University                           shsu.edu/~art_www/

​Atlantic Center for the Arts                                  atlanticcenterforthearts.org

Hafnarborg Centre                                                 en.hafnarborg.is

Columbus State University                                  art.columbusstate.edu

Reedy Creek Park                                                    http://charmeck.org

Our other projects can be found at 

www.wendydeschene.ca and jeffschmuki.com